Home / Editorial Team

Editorial Team

• Editorial Team

Editor-in-chief

 Tibor Kvačkaj, Technical University of Kosice, Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling, Slovakia

Editor

• Róbert Bidulský, Department of Applied Science and Technology, Politecnico di Torino, Italy

Advisory Editorial Members

- Marco Actis Grande, Politecnico di Torino, Italy
- Michal Besterci, Institute of Materials Research, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
- Jana Bidulská, Technical University of Košice, Faculty of Materials, Metallurgy and Recycling, Slovakia
- Jeno Gubicza, Department of Materials Physics, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
- Andrea Di Schino, Università degli Studi di Perugia, Italy
- Jan Dutkiewicz, Institute of Metallurgy and Materials Science, Polish Academy of Science, Krakow, Poland
- Eduard Hryha, Chalmers University of Technology, Gothenburg, Sweden
- Hyoung Seop Kim, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea, Republic of
- Robert Kral, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
- Juraj Lapin, Institute of Materials and Machine Mechanics, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Slovakia
- Seungwon Lee, University of Toyama
- Malgorzata Lewandowska, Warsaw University of Technology, Faculty of Materials Science and Engineering, Poland
- Pavel Lukáč, Charles University in Prague, Czech Republic
- Pavlo Maruschak, Ternopil Ivan Puluj National Technical University, Ternopil, Ukraine
- Diego Manfredi, Center for Sustainable Future Technologies, Istituto Italiano di Tecnologia, Italy
- Kenji Matsuda, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Graduate School of Science and Engineering for Research, University of Toyama,, Japan
- Anna Nocivin, Ovidius University of Constanta, Romania
- Vladimir Paserin, Rio Tinto Metal Powders, Canada
- Alexander V, Perig, Donbass State Engineering Academy, Kramatorsk, Ukraine

- Doan Dinh Phuong, Institute of Materials Science, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Hanoi, Viet Nam
- Toshiya Shibayanagi, University of Toyama, Japan
- Emil Spišák, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia
- Ruslan Zufarovich Valiev, Ufa State Aviation Technical University, Russian Federation
- Wei Wei, Changzhou University, China
- Klaus Peter Weiss, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology,, Germany

Executive Editorial Members

- Peter Demeter, Technical University of Kosice Faculty of Metallurgy, Slovakia
- Jarmila Trpčevská, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia

Honorary Editorial Members

- Július Bacsó, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia
- Ivan Imriš, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia
- Vladimír Zvarík, ŽP Železiarne Podbrezová a.s., Slovakia

Information

For Readers

For Authors

For Librarians

Make a Submission

